Terry Peterson

President & Owner

Phone: 402-339-0332
Fax: 402-932-4382
Email: terry@omahatrack.com

Jeff Peterson

Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 402-505-9310
Fax: 402-932-4130
Email: jeff@omahatrack.com

Kelvin Whited

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 402-505-9318
Fax: 402-932-4631
Email: kelvin@omahatrack.com

Cathy Emig

Chief Administrative Officer

Phone: 402-505-9307
Fax: 402-932-2967
Email: cathy@omahatrack.com

 

Bud Mushlitz

President, Rail Services and Facilities

Phone: 402-505-9303
Fax: 402-932-3192
Email: bud@omahatrack.com

Lisa Roberts

Director, Business Development & Marketing

Phone: 402-505-9317
Fax: 402-932-4255
Email: lisa@omahatrack.com

Clay Nielson

Director, Safety

Phone: 402-932-6479
Fax: 402-932-6513
Email: clay@omahatrack.com